Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Service Team

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

The following Council Team is made up of dedicated volunteers from in and around the Toronto Area. Please feel free to contact them should you have any questions.

To contact the Council Office, visit the Council Office Staff page.

If you are interested in volunteering in the Greater Toronto Council contact one of our Area Support Managers or check out our Volunteer Opportunities page.

Media Inquiries should be directed to our Marketing Team DCC, Rebecca Case at rebecca.case@scouts.ca

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Jake Forsyth jforsyth@scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner Spencer Julien spencer.julien@scouts.ca
Council Executive Director Jason Hoffman jay.hoffman@scouts.ca

Council Service Team

DCC - Compliance - Safety and Program Quality  Catrina Knapp scoutercatrina1st@gmail.com
DCC - Camping and Outdoor Programs Roderick Barrie rbarrie@scouts.ca
DCC - Membership Growth  Chris Case chris.case@scouts.ca
DCC - Property Tom Gifford tsgifford@sympatico.ca
DCC - Recognition Eric Tam eric.tam@scouts.ca
DCC - Learning & Development Stephen Yiu syiu@scouts.ca
DCC - Marketing, Fundraising and Community Events  Rebecca Case rebecca.case@scouts.ca

Council Youth Service Team

DCYC - Marketing, Fundraising and Community Events Vacant  
DCYC - Compliance-Safety and Program Quality Patrick Sherlock patrick.sherlock@scouts.ca
DCYC - Recognition Vacant  
Regional Lead - Youth Spokesperson Team Jason Gingrich jason.gingrich@scouts.ca
Council Youth Network Advisors
Kevin Dunn

Council Key Volunteers

Santa Box Coordinator Walter Brewer 153rdgroupcommish@gmail.com
Popcorn Coordinator Vacant torontoscoutpopcorn@gmail.com
Apple Day Coordinator Tom Gifford tsgifford@sympatico.ca
Scouts Tracker Administrator Catrina Knapp gtcscoutstracker@scouts.ca
Deputy Electoral Officer Patricia Sparks patricia.sparks@scouts.ca
Secretary Vacant  
Website Administrator Rebecca Case rebecca.case@scouts.ca

Area Commissioners

Agincourt
Vacant
 
Scarborough
Geoffrey Ellis  geoffrey.ellis@scouts.ca
Humber West
Sandy Creber
sandy.creber@scouts.ca
Old Mill
Sandy Creber
sandy.creber@scouts.ca
Seton
Ryan Kory (Interim)
ryan.kory@scouts.ca
Skyline
Sandy Creber
sandy.creber@scouts.ca
Sunnybrook
Magda Zaghloul
magda.zaghloul@gmail.com
The Alders
Sandy Creber sandy.creber@scouts.ca
Willow Valley
Magda Zaghloul magda.zaghloul@gmail.com

Area Youth Commissioners

Agincourt
Cedric Leung cedric.leung@scouts.ca
  Katy Kong katy.kong@scouts.ca
Scarborough
Andrew Torsky andrew.torsky@scouts.ca
Central Toronto (Seton, Sunnybrook, Willow Valley)
Vacant
 
West Toronto (Old Mill, The Alders, Humber West, Skyline)
Baxter Wallace baxter.wallace@scouts.ca

 

 

rebecca.case@scouts.ca

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Volunteer with GTC Donate to GTC Book Equipment

            

 
Thank an Outstanding Volunteer Today. Scouts.ca/thanks
Thank an Outstanding Volunteer Today. Scouts.ca/thanks
Scoutshop.ca
myscouts information at Scouts.ca/myscouts/
Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...